SKYPE:    EMAIL:    PHONE:

* required fields

FRANCE, MONACO & MARROCO
Patrícia Pinho
Sales Manager
Email: ppinho@brabbu.com
Skype: patriciapinhocunha
Phone: +351 914 929 084

FRANCE, MONACO & MARROCO
Lara Ferreira
Brand Ambassador
Email: lferreira@brabbu.com
Skype: lara-ferreira-bb
Phone: +351 914 929 084

UK & IRELAND
Inês Veiga
Sales Manager
Email: uk@brabbu.com
Skype: ines-veiga-om
Phone: 0044 7492 505 097

UK & IRELAND

Francisca Gomes
Brand Ambassador
Email: fgomes@brabbu.com
Skype: francisca-gomes-om
Phone: 00351 914 930 103

GERMANY & AUSTRIA
Elisabete Silva
Sales Manager
Email: esilva@brabbu.com
Skype: elisabete-silva-om
Phone: 00351 914 445 246

RUSSIA
Igor Myronov
Sales Manager
Email: imyronov@brabbu.com
Skype: igormyronovbb
Phone: 00351 914 445 246

USA
Joana Silva
Sales Manager
Email: jsilva@brabbu.com
Skype: joana.valente.silva
Phone: 001 347 480 1873

USA NEW YORK & TEXAS
Rute Henriques
Brand Ambassador
Email: rhenriques@brabbu.com
Skype: rute-henriques-om
Phone: 001 202 738 1526

USA CALIFORNIA & NEVADA
Bárbara Cruz
Brand Ambassador
Email: bcruz@brabbu.com
Skype: barbara-cruz-om
Phone: 001 202 738 1036

USA FLORIDA
Carina Albuquerque
Brand Ambassador
Email: calbuquerque@brabbu.com
Skype: carina-albuquerque-om
Phone: 001 239 243 9681


SALES DIRECTOR

Catarina Santos
Email: csantos@brabbu.com
Skype: ana_catarina90
Phone: 00351 915 084 995

SALES MANAGER

Helena Morais
Email: hmorais@brabbu.com
Skype: helena_catarina
Phone: 00351 912 354 940

WORLD BRAND AMBASSADOR

Nuno Almeida
Email: nalmeida@brabbu.com
Skype: nalmeida_19
Phone: 00351 912 354 940

EUROPEAN DISTRIBUTOR

LONDON OFFICE
1 Regal House Lensbury Avenue
Fulham London SW6 2GZ
London

Phone: 0203 592 6789
UK@COVETLOUNGE.NET

WORLDWIDE DISTRIBUTOR

BRABBU DESIGN FORCES USA
INFO@BRABBU.COM




BRABBU download catalogue


partners

Boca do Lobo Exclusive Design Delightfull Unique Lamps essentialhome Maison Valentina Luxxu Circu Covet Lounge