Headquarters

Mon-Fri8:30am-6:30pm GMT+1

TRAVESSA DOS REGUEIRAIS N. 33

4435-379 RIO TINTO, OPORTO

00351 912 354 940

info@brabbu.com

LONDON OFFICE

1 Regal House
Lensbury Avenue Fulham London SW6 2GZ
London

0044 020 3592 6789

uk@brabbu.com

HOW WOULD YOU LIKE TO BE CONTACTED?

Geral

Catarina Santos

SALES DIRECTOR

csantos@brabbu.com

ana_catarina90

00351 915 084 995

Helena Morais

Sales Manager

hmorais@brabbu.com

helena_catarina

00351 912 354 940

UK

Inês Veiga

SALES MANAGER

uk@brabbu.com

ines-veiga-om

0044 7492 505 097

FR

Patrícia Pinho

Sales Manager

ppinho@brabbu.com

patriciapinhocunha

00351 914 929 084

Lara Ferreira

Brand Ambassador

lferreira@brabbu.com

lara-fereira-bb

00351912354940

DE

Elisabete Silva

Sales Manager

esilva@brabbu.com

elisabete-silva-om

00351 915 234 617

Sara Vieira

Brand Ambassador

svieira@brabbu.com

svieira_17

00351 915 234 617

RU

Igor Myronov

SALES MANAGER

imyronov@brabbu.com

igormyronovbb

00351 914 445 246

USA

Joana Silva

SALES MANAGER

jsilva@brabbu.com

joana.valente.silva

001 347 480 1873

Rute Henriques

NY & Texas Brand Ambassador

rhenriques@brabbu.com

rute-henriques-om

001 202 738 1526

Barbara Cruz

California & Nevada Brand Ambassador

bcruz@brabbu.com

barbara-cruz-om

001 202 738 1036

Catarina Vilhena

Brand Ambassador

cvilhena@brabbu.com

cvilhena_3

001 202 738 1526

Middle East

Pedro Cardoso

Sales Manager Middle East

pcardoso@brabbu.com

pedro.mf.cardoso

00351 910 936 533

Marketing

Pedro Nogueira

Web Marketing

pnogueira@brabbu.com

00351 912 354 940

Joana Ferreira

Blogging

jferreira@brabbu.com

00351 912 354 940

Andreia Gomes

Marketing

asgomes@brabbu.com

00351 912 354 940

Press

Marta Moura

Press Relations Manager

mmoura@brabbu.com

live:mmoura_41

00351 914 925 846

Bruna Pelarigo

FR Press Relations

bpelarigo@brabbu.com

bruna-pelarigo-om

00351 914 930 103

Carolina Monteiro

DE Press Relations

cmonteiro@brabbu.com

cmonteiro_35

00351 915 234 617

Diogo Martins

UK Press Relations

dmartins@brabbu.com

dmartins_109

00351 912 354 940

Patrícia Gomes

ES & Latin America Press Relations

pgomes@brabbu.com

pgomes_41

00351 914 925 846

Elvira Shavlovska

RU Press Relations

eshavlovska@brabbu.com

eshavlovska

00351 914 445 246

Ana Lebre

Web PR

apedro@brabbu.com

apedro_17

00351 914 925 846

OUR PARTNERS
OUR PARTNERS